Markets
Community

Cathedral City Markets

July 26, 2019 to July 27, 2019

Arts, Crafts, Food, Drink and Gifts from the south west - all under one roof. Friday 26th July:      Open: 10.00   Close: 16.30 Saturday 27th July:  Open: 08.45   Close: 16.45

Markets
Community

Monthly Book Sale

August 3, 2019 to November 2, 2019

2019 Monthly book sale. Come in to browse our full range of used second hand books  Saturday 3rd August  Saturday 7th September  Saturday 5th October  Saturday 2nd November   

Vintage & Antique
Markets
Community

Truro Antiques & Collectables Market

August 7, 2019

Truro Antique sand Collectables Market  Wednesday 7th August and Wednesday 21st August, Lemon Quay Come and discover some interesting and unusual items for sale in our great little city. Outdoor market featuring:

Markets
Community

Made In Cornwall Summer Fair

August 14, 2019 to August 17, 2019

Lots of genuine local Cornish goods will be on sale which have been assessed by Cornwall Trading Standards as having been genuinely made right here in Cornwall.  

Vintage & Antique
Markets
Community

Truro Antique & Collectables Market

August 21, 2019

Truro Antique and Collectables Market  - Lemon Quay  Wednesday 21st  August 2019 Come and discover some interesting and unusual items for sale in our great little city. Outdoor market featuring:

Markets
Community

Truro Interiors Market

September 5, 2019 to September 7, 2019

This fabulous interiors market will return next September on Lemon Quay, Truro from 5th – 7th September 2019.

Markets
Community

Cathedral City Markets

September 13, 2019 to September 14, 2019

Arts, Crafts, Food, Drink and Gifts from the south west - all under one roof. Friday 13th Sept:  Open: 10.00   Close: 16.30 Saturday 14th Sept:  Open: 08.45   Close: 16.45

Markets
Community

Cathedral City Markets

October 25, 2019 to October 26, 2019

Quality food, crafts, jewellery and art all under one roof on Lemon Quay, Truro. Friday 25th Oct:  Open: 10.00   Close: 16.30 Saturday 26th Oct:  Open: 08.45   Close: 16.45

Markets
Community

Cathedral City Markets - Christmas Fair

November 15, 2019 to November 17, 2019

Quality food, crafts, jewellery and art all under one roof on Lemon Quay, Truro. Friday 15th Nov:      Open: 10.00   Close: 16.30 Saturday 16th Nov:  Open: 08.45   Close: 16.45 Sunday 17th Nov:     Open: 10.00 Close 16.00  

Christmas
Markets
Special occasions
Food and drink
Community

Made in Cornwall Christmas Fair

November 27, 2019 to December 1, 2019

The Made in Cornwall Christmas Fair on Lemon Quay An impressive display of products made by some of the best artists, craftspeople and food and drink producers in Cornwall. All products are certified by Cornwall Council as being 'Made in Cornwall'  Free Entry 

Pages