Christmas in Truro

Share with friends & family

Truro's Christmas Festive celebrations start with City of Lights on Wednesday 21st November and the Christmas light turn on.

Listed below are the headline  Truro events but much more can be found on our Whats on pages.

Click here for a full list of  Truro late night shopping dates and Boscawen Street markets

November

  • Wednesday 28th November - Sunday 2nd December Made in Cornwall Fair, Lemon Quay.
  • Friday 30th November - Cornwall Hospice Care Light up a Life Carol Service 

December 

  • Wednesday 5th December - Primestock show, Lemon Quay 
  • Friday 7th December - Sunday 9th Primestock Christmas craft show, Lemon Quay
  • Sunday 9th December - Royal Cornwall Museums Christmas craft fair and Cornwall Hospice Care Santa Fun Run 
  • Wednesday 12th December - Thursday 20th December - The Winter Gift Fayre, Lemon Quay 
  • Sunday 23rd December & Monday 24th December - Fesival of Nine Lessons, Truro Cathedral 
  • Monday 24th December - Live Nativity, Truro Methodist Church
  • Monday 31st December - New Years Eve Fireworks, Lemon Quay